Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Lee W. Folsom
Phone: (229) 561-3202
Kenneth H. Rountree
Phone: (229) 382-4300
W. Scott Westbrook
Immediate Past President/Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (478) 837-3818
Timothy H. Dean, ARA
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (706) 639-3077
Matthew Moxley
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (478) 244-8011
Jeffery D. Peterson, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (229) 894-7415
Taylor Andrew Hartley
Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (478) 357-0060